Imogen´s profile

Reviews (1)


Discrepancy with order!

Unfortunately, after receiving our order, our goods inwards noted a discrepancy with some items missing, i informed Bigdug who sent the replacements the following day!
We do not expect to receive shortfalls or missing items with our orders and hope this does not happen in the future!


HDI Trendsure Ltd

08 March 2013

Reply from Bigdug limited

Thank you Imogen for taking the time to write your review ,

I am very sorry there were some items missing from the delivery,
As soon as we were informed of the shortfall we had the items dispatched the same day and delivery was the next day.
We do resolve any problems as soon as possible.
I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused

Imogen´s profile

profile image of Imogen
United Kingdom