Piotr Ernestowicz´s profile

Reviews (1)

GSF Car Parts

I am full of bade state.

Three months ago I bought rear break pads for my e60. When I received Jurid break pads, for the Ate price but that is not a point it turned out that they do not fit in the calliper. I am totally disappointed.

12 March 2013

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Dear Piotr,

I have checked your order that you placed for the rear brake pads back in August.

The description of the pads states that the ones are for 'MANUFACTURER RESTRICTION - ATE'. This means they are to suit the ATE caliper. JURID is the make of the pads supplied.

If there were any issues with fitment you needed to contact us ideally within 30 days of receiving the goods, however we are slightly flexible with times due to the nature of the business. However, as we have had no contact from you with regards to any issues with the rear brake pads, and it is now 6 months since your order, there isn't much we can do.

Please contact us at website.sales@gsfcarparts.com with any issues that still need to be resolved, or ring us on 0121 626 7981, with details of your order to hand, so we can bring this to a swift conclusion.

The GSF web sales team.

Piotr Ernestowicz´s profile

profile image of Piotr Ernestowicz
Piotr Ernestowicz
United Kingdom