Veronika Suzi Thewell´s profile

Reviews (2)

BeautyBay.com

tHE WORTH EVER service

They take money and don't deliver or refund at all. Ripping off people BEWARE

Bella found this review useful

BeautyBay.com

BAD BAD even more then bad

NEVER RECDEIVED ANYTHING AFTER 4 MONTH NIOW BUT THEY ARE IGNORING REQUEST FOR REFUND TOO

THIS is how they solve all problems .they IGNORE EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING your plea, requests, order cancellation filled out forms everything and responds???
just generated mail
shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for contacting BeautyBay.

We’re sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order.

Delivery normally takes between 1-7 working days from the date of dispatch, however on rare occasions there can unfortunately be slight delays in transit that are beyond our control, such as customs or regional postal service delays.

Please be assured that your order is on its way to you and should be with you shortly.

Unfortunately, in our experience, calling/notification cards are not always left if the Postal Services missed you on the first attempted delivery. For this reason, we strongly recommend that you check with your local Post Office/Delivery Depot to see if a package is being held for you.

International orders are sent via Priority Airmail Packet service and do not have a tracking facility (unless notified separately in your Dispatch Confirmation email; such orders are sent using Royal Mail’s International Signed For service with a tracking number which can be tracked at www.royalmail.com).

In all cases, international orders are delivered by your country’s National Post Office.

UK Standard and Saver deliveries are delivered by Royal Mail. There is unfortunately no tracking facility associated with these orders. If you are experiencing a delay, please contact your local Royal Mail Delivery Office who may be holding the parcel for you.

For further queries regarding deliveries, please see our Frequently Asked Questions at www.beautybay.com/customer-services/

We apologise for any inconvenience which may have been caused by the postal service.

If you do not receive your order soon or you have any further queries please let us know.

Kind regards



Customer Services

BeautyBay.com

11 March 2013

Reply from BeautyBay.com

Hi Veronika,

As per our Facebook conversation, your comments have been passed to Customer Services. They have confirmed that we are awaiting receipt of the lost order claim form from yourself so that we can resolve this for you. They have contacted you this morning via email.

Once we receive this we will be happy to arrange a refund for you.

Kind regards,

The BeautyBay.com Team

Veronika Suzi Thewell´s profile

profile image of Veronika Suzi Thewell
Veronika Suzi Thewell
Reviewer
1957
Brisbane, United Kingdom

About