Daniel Griffiths´ profile

Reviews (1)



I ordered flowers, balloon and card on thursday of last week with a promise of a friday delivery at mothers place of work. she was very excited that they were on there way as she is currently receiving treatement for breast cancer and needs cheering up. The flowers did not arrive even though i received two time bideing fake emails confirming they were on her way out to her. i then received another email on saturday morning also saying they were on there way ( a day late) ive sent four emails too them asking for an explanation. they keep coming back with SORRY FOR YOUR INCONVENIANCE crap. they are no saying my flowers are sat in a depot in stoke-on-trent. why? they are going to shrewsbury. these flowers are no good now, i have asked for a full refund but to know avail. if anybody is thinking of useing this awfull service please dont. the bad reviews far out weigh the good ones. awfull just bloody awfull.

Julie Graney found this review useful

12 March 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Daniel

I am very sorry to hear of the bad experience you have had using our service.

I understand that the customer service team have been in touch regarding the issues you have described.

I am happy to see that the order has now been delivered successfully.

Thankyou for your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Daniel Griffiths´ profile

profile image of Daniel Griffiths
Daniel Griffiths
United Kingdom