Godley Godley Hill´s profile

Reviews (1)


Absolutely Awful

Sent flowers to Mother -in law--who is in a nursing home-- to arrive on Saturday.
Delivery on time- BUT WHAT A MESS. Flowers with heads detached from stems, stems with no flowers anywhere in site adn those flowers that where intact look as though they died last week. Have e-mailed customer service and received a rweply stating that they need a photograph of flowers! HELLO! I live in Manchester, mother-in law lives in Wallasey--the reason we sent flowers rather than take them- how the hell am I suppopsed to get photographs--remote control? HAVE HEARD NOTHING FROM THEM SINCE.
Awful service---DO NOT USE

12 March 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Susan

I am unhappy to hear that you've had so many problems with your order. I can see that we have sent you an email regarding this, and have issued you a refund for the problems you have experienced.

We are so sorry for the distress this has caused.

Kind Regards

Serenata Flowers

Godley Godley Hill´s profile

profile image of Godley Godley Hill
Godley Godley Hill
Manchester, United Kingdom