Kim Jarvis´ profile

Reviews (1)

123Print UK

Disgusting

I ordered party invitations, after the 7 days delivery period had passed, called the helpline to find the machine had been broke for a couple days but the company didn't bother to let me know, they sent the invitations out a couple of days later but they didn't send the envelopes so had to ring them again to get the envelopes sent out. Won't ever be using them again

14 March 2013

Reply from 123Print UK

Dear Kim,
Thank you for your review of 123Print.co.uk. I can see from our notes that you contacted the customer service team who dealt with the issues you have mentioned and a credit for your postage has been returned to you. With regards to your envelopes I sincerely apologise and I am glad that we were able to rectify this quickly for you and hope that it was not too much of an inconvenience at the time.
Kind regards,
Karen Gilligan
Customer Service Manager

Kim Jarvis´ profile

profile image of Kim Jarvis
Kim Jarvis
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About