Konstantinos Kagiopoulos´ profile

Reviews (1)

Menkind

Decent pricing but really bad condition of objects (dirty).

I have oredered as a gift from a friend a self-stirring mug. The package I received contained the mug in a horrible situation with stains all over the mug and the packaging, like it was left on the dirt on a very rainy day.

As packaging was sealed (and more clean than the product itself!) this is definitely the sellers fault.

18 March 2013

Reply from Menkind

Dear Konstantinos

We're sorry to hear that the Self Stirring Mug has arrived in a poor condition. We take all feedback seriously, and would ask that you contact our Customer Services team on 0844 567 0710 who will be glad to assist. Alternatively, you can log onto our customer support enquiry form http://www.menkind.co.uk/customer-support-i15.

Our returns policy can be viewed at http://www.menkind.co.uk/returns-policy-i6.

Kind regards

The Menkind Team

Konstantinos Kagiopoulos´ profile

profile image of Konstantinos Kagiopoulos
Konstantinos Kagiopoulos
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About