Nigel Travis´ profile

Reviews (1)

Twas OK ......... but .........

Booked my crossings without any problems and then noticed on my printout that the cross-channel times of arrival seemed strange. If only I had entered Dover - Calais for my outward journey instead of Calais - Dover I wouldn't have had the expense of a surcharge to change it!! I find the cost of the change excessive ...... but it was my fault and has taught me a valuable, albeit expensive, lesson.
It won't deter me from using your site again.

14 March 2013

Reply from AFerry

Hi Nigel,

I'm sorry to hear about the mistake you made booking. However, thanks very much for the good review. It is always useful to hear of our customers' experience so we can try improve the site.

Best regards,

The AFerry team

Nigel Travis´ profile

profile image of Nigel Travis
Nigel Travis
United Kingdom