Amanda Pocock´s profile

Reviews (1)

Exante Diet

Really bad customer service and delivery agents

Really disappointed got delivered to wrong address took me two days to recover parcel after i played Sherlock Holmes, emailed company and had no apoligies or compensation for this. Will finish this 4 week course but honestly dont know if i would purchase another pack just in case the same happened again

In response to your reply, i never even recieved a replacement... i recovered the item from the address after knocking on doors. As i was worried i would lose the money...I INFORMED you i had managed to get the parcel which i never recieved a return reply...this is really bad customer after care!! And as a Store Manager I am disgusted with the after care.

12 March 2013

Reply from Exante Diet

We were sorry to hear that there had been a mix up with your delivery, and as soon as you made us aware we sent a replacement out whilst we sent the couriers back to retrieve the original. We hope you are now enjoying the products and doing well on the diet.Please let us know if we can help you further, and thank you for your review.

Amanda Pocock´s profile

profile image of Amanda Pocock
Amanda Pocock
Female, 1972
United Kingdom