Jonathan K´s profile

Reviews (1)

Blackcircles.com

Lies, disappointment and more lies

Ordered the tyres in preparation for an MOT on Monday, asked the lady on the phone specifically if they can guarantee they will be fitted on the weekend Sat/Sunday, she said that this would not be a problem, which is what the website also said. Fine, car booked in for Sat morning. Friday at 3pm I get a phone call telling me that there has been a mix up with the courier, they will not be able to fit until Monday. This meant that I wouldn’t be able to get an MOT, and as they cannot guarantee a time for Monday I would have to take the morning off work. I asked them to cancel the order …. Its now Tuesday and I’m still waiting for the money to return to my account. Camskill will get my money in future.

12 March 2013

Reply from Blackcircles.com


Mr Kriewald

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent order –I am sorry to hear that our service has given cause for complaint.

I am afraid that the delay with the delivery of your tyres was wholly unexpected and due to a missed connection whilst the tyres were in transit. As such, we had no reason to believe that there were any issues with your requested fitting date in advance. As soon as we became aware of the problem- our operations team contacted you in an effort to minimise any inconvenience and I can only apologise for any inconvenience.

I can confirm that your refund was processed yesterday and that the funds left us when the refund was processed.- the transaction can take 3-5 working days to show on your statement.

I hope that you may feel able to reconsider trying us when you next require tyres.

Kindest regards

Blackcircles.com

Jonathan K´s profile

profile image of Jonathan K
Jonathan K
Reviewer
United States

About