Nick Pocock´s profile

Reviews (2)

Interlink Express

Awful service

Interlink express told me i would receive my package between 14:52 and 15:52 i waited at home the whole day and nothing arrived. I sent two emails but received no reply. They claimed i was out and there was no one to sign for the package, however it said on the website my package hadn't even of left the depot station. The next day i receive a text saying my package will be here between 14:02 and 15:02, i look online at 15:00 and it says my driver is an hour away and the package still hasn't arrived. This company is a joke, i don't expect to waiting at home all day in case they send it back to the depot station, also the customer service is non existent.

EDIT

I am still waiting for my package which was meant to arrive 2 hours ago, the GPS tracker for the van said it was 15 minutes away around an hour ago, now when i go to track the van the map has disappeared. I also can't ring anyone to see where my package is. This is a complete joke and i will never use this service again / discourage anyone i know from using your awful company.

27 August 2013

Reply from Interlink Express

Hi Nick,

Please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced. We did not mean to cause you any inconvenience.

I see that the parcel was since delivered - is everything okay?

If you need any assistance, or if you wish to discuss any aspect of the service, please email socialmedia@interlinkexpress.com

Kind regards,

Bobby.

BULK POWDERS™

Good

Quickly delivered would order again, products were as stated. Yeh.

Nick Pocock´s profile

profile image of Nick Pocock
Nick Pocock
Reviewer
Female, 1992
Birmingham, United Kingdom

About