Kelly´s profile

Reviews (1)

Workwear Express

GR8 staff terible service

I Placed my first order and part of my order was not recived i then phoned up and this was chased i then got my delivery one week later only it wasnt my deliver it was for somone in scotland and they had my delivery it the took a further 3 weeks to recive this i then placed another order i got my order but there was one peice missing and the logos were missing i phoned and told them they got the trousers re sent and offered to re do the logo i couldnt do this as had my new employee starting and couldnt have him with out a uniform so they said that they would credit me this as i paid for it this was 6 weeks ago and i have still only recived half a refund as they said they would give me a 50% refund of the whole order i only recived 25% have chased this up 3 times but nothing has since happened i have given up and wont use this company again on i lighter note the lady dealing with me from start to finish was very nice.

14 March 2013

Reply from Workwear Express

Firstly, can I offer our sincere apologies for your less than positive experience.

I can assure you that we take any feedback on service issues seriously, and I will personally be investigating the issues you have experienced to ensure we not only meet the high service expectations that our customers demand, but exceed them with every order. We will contact you directly in regards to your refund and how this has been apportioned in due course today and hope to show you the issues you have experienced are in no way indicative of the service we aim to provide.

Again I am sorry for the problems with your order, and I will pass your positive comments on to your point of contact.

Kelly´s profile

profile image of Kelly
Kelly
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About