Guillermo Hugo Cardon´s profile

Reviews (1)

My worst online shopping experience ever!!!!

I strongly discourage anyone from placing an order with Infurn, Over a year ago I placed two orders (AU-123358 and AU-123359) and paid in full for them. Since after 34 weeks the chairs ordered had not been delivered I cancelled the orders (in line with Infurm's "terms and conditions"). I received a confirmation of the cancellation and I was told that I would be refunded within 30 days. Over 4 months have now passed since I cancelled my orders and I have still not received my money back, in spite of several remainders from my side and several promises from Infurn that I would be refunded. This is completely unacceptable. Imfurn has no legal basis for withholding a refund after a cancellation was filed in line with their terms and conditions! found this review useful

15 March 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (

Dear Guillermo,
I tried to call you regarding your concern about your refund.
Due to the fact that you have two different orders with us there has unfortunately been a lack in the communication between our customer service and finance department. So far you have received your refund for one of the orders. Today, 15.03.2013 you will receive the missing amount from your second order. I do apologize for this situation and thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
Sara - Customer Services Adviser.

Guillermo Hugo Cardon´s profile

profile image of Guillermo Hugo Cardon
Guillermo Hugo Cardon
Brussels, United Kingdom