Mrs Emily Feakes´ profile

Reviews (1)

Pet Supermarket

Product up to expectations,customer care after sevice appaling

The product ordered arrived promptly and in good condition.unfortunately when I tried to order a VAT receipt I had a lot of problems.I had to make three phone requests before I finally received one,despite being guaranteed one every time I appeared to me that after delivery the customer no longer mattered.
As this was the second time I've used pet supermarket with the same problems, I will probably not be using them again,for a long time if at all,as a busy cattery and kennel owner I do not have the time to chase up the required Vat receipts

18 March 2013

Reply from Pet Supermarket

Dear Mrs Feakes,

We really do understand that we let ourselves down on this occasion. Whatever the problem is, we don’t expect for you to feel that you have encountered another problem when contacting us. We really are here to try and make things simple and to help, so we are sorry that this did not happen when you made each phone call.

This is not a true reflection of the service we try to offer and we really do hope that we are able to rectify this in the future for you

Mrs Emily Feakes´ profile

profile image of Mrs Emily  Feakes
Mrs Emily Feakes
United Kingdom