Ross´ profile

Reviews (3)

Businesstechsavers

Shame they wouldn't credit a faulty item because it was past the date - won't ever use again

Really disappointed - won't use you again. A colleague bought the same product , it broke within the first 5 minutes of use. I asked to return mine for full credit against something else - the item was unopened in perfect condition- and I was refused. I work in a team using 10 iPads, all my other colleagues have been informed how bad the product was, and the inflexible response to my reasonable request.

The item was not fit for purpose.

30 January 2014

Reply from businesstechsavers.co.uk

Many thanks for your review

The title in the review is slightly misleading. Customer brought the item and kept it for over 7 days. The product was never opened so how can it be faulty.All return from Non business customers must be returned within 7 days. We sell only genuine goods and if product breaks within warranty period customer is entitled to a refund or replacement.

Our policy is clearly listed on site and runs parallel to DSR.

regards

businesstechsavers

Edinburgh Airport Official Parking

Brilliant

Perfect , makes the whole flying experience more pleasurable.

Vistaprint

Easy , great value , idiot proof

Hi, usually they are perfect , this time disappointing . Print and cropping not to standard - white card visible , made invite less than the usual perfect product.

18 March 2013

Reply from Vistaprint

Hi Ross,Thanks for your feedback, it’s really valuable to us. We're sorry to hear that your order was not as expected. We kindly recommend you to contact our customer service team on the toll free number 0800 496 0350 we will be glad to sort that out.

Ross´ profile

profile image of Ross
Ross
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About