Jasmine Mitchell´s profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

sketchy

Got a confirmation email about my order being shipped, but no tracking info. The tracker that the website uses doesn't work for my order. I've contacted missguided twice about receive tracking information since i live in the US, but no reply yet. Luckily I only spent $25 so if this dress doesn't show up, I will notify my bank of the issue. BE WEARY WHEN ORDERING FROM THIS SITE! SOMETHING SEEMS FISHY.

18 March 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Jasmine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your ordering experience with Missguided. I can confirm that the Standard delivery option for the US is up to 10 working days and I understand you have received email communication from us to clarify this. If you have any further queries, I urge you to contact me at customerhelp@missguided.co.uk. Thanks, Diane xx

Jasmine Mitchell´s profile

profile image of Jasmine Mitchell
Jasmine Mitchell
Reviewer
1993
Arlington, United States

About