Sewell´s profile

Reviews (2)


Good product very fast service.


Very poor service

I recieved the wrong goods I have returned them but I am still waiting for a full refund including my shipping cost
Your website doesn't say the goods came from Denmark so the postal time was not as stated

12 July 2012

Reply from

We are very sorry for that inconvenience.
After we have refunded money for returned goods, we sent you e-mail requesting your account information so we could refund aditional shipping costs for returning the products. Unfortinately, until today we did not recive any response from you.
We have several stocks in Europe, this concrete product was sent from Danmark.
If you have any questions about our products, please do not hesitate to contact our customer care department by using following e-mail:
Thank you in advance.

Sewell´s profile

profile image of Sewell
United Kingdom