David Toon´s profile

Reviews (1)

CEWE Photoworld

Customer care lacking.

The £10 intro should be applied automatic,when making first order.Not a EMAIL generated when you have just clicked to make first order.So you have missed the offer I complained to you but your responce was unhelpfull and poor for customer care.You could have refunded.You did not charge credit card for several days.

19 March 2013

Reply from CEWE Photoworld

Thank you for your feedback and that it is not clear you have to apply the voucher from the email. Unfortunately the welcome offers cannot be credited back as they remain active on your account until used and we cannot remove it. I have passed your comments on however to see if we make this more obvious.

David Toon´s profile

profile image of David Toon
David Toon
United Kingdom