Chris and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

Good service - but a little expensive for only fair quality product

I bought an ankle support - but you would have to have a pretty fat ankle to get any real support from it. It cost about £16 including postage for a simple neoprene sleeve, so it was a little disappointing as I would hope the physioroom would have checked each product item before listing them for sale. The physio room service, however, was good and if I knew what I was getting beforehand, I'd choose the physio room again.

17 March 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello Mr Ireland,
Thank you for your review.
In relation to all the products purchasable online, we always aim to provide the best information possible to help you select the size you require.
I can see from when you placed your order that you are still within our 30 day returns policy should you wish to order a smaller support.
Very glad to read that you were happy with the service offered and if there is anything else we can assist with in the future please let us know.
Regards
Adam
The PhysioRoom.com Team

Chris and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of Chris and thanks for your order
Chris and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About