Mr Ozan´s profile

Reviews (1)

Essential Travel

you did not not provide me with the right cover I had to pay extra to get what I wanted

The original insurance I took did not cover me for the correct length of my holiday. I sent an e-mail ask you to contact me as your website would not allow me to login I have not had any response I had to send an e-mail and pay more to have the actual dates to cover my holiday. I had to pay more. I am disappointed. I do not think you are an honest company. or something has gone wrong badly. You would not deserve a star but is was necessary to make my point.

19 March 2013

Reply from Essential Travel Ltd

Dear Mr Ozan,

We are very sorry to hear that you weren't entirely satisfied with the extra cover you had to pay.

Please note that the particular premium that was collected was unfortunately non-refundable. A member of our customer services team will get hold of you as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Essential Travel

Mr Ozan´s profile

profile image of Mr Ozan
Mr Ozan
United Kingdom