Vanessa adusei´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Rug House

charge 14pounds return and still haven't received my refund

Terrible. The company is quick to take the money but refuse to refund the item within a few days. I have been contacting them for the last week. I called Monday and there's an answer machine saying they are closed but they should be opened. Stressful. Terrible. Would not recommended.

25 March 2013

Reply from The Rug House

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear to hear that you were unhappy with your shopping experience with us. Your rug was returned with no order or return details so we could not process a refund as we could not link it to any order. We were closed for the St. Patrick's Day bank holiday and our phone system reverted back to the standard answering machine message rather than the bank holiday message. I apologise for this error and the confusion it caused. Your other correspondences were answered immediately and your refund was processed as soon as you contacted us to confirm it was your rug that had been returned. We always do our best to provide the highest level of customer service and will always try to improve any area where we have fallen short.

The Rug House

Vanessa adusei´s profile

profile image of Vanessa  adusei
Vanessa adusei
United Kingdom