John Gardner´s profile

Reviews (2)

Looking4Parking - Airport Parking

I did not get what I had paid for due to the webbsite not delivering what it promised!

The wbb site was described as a work in progress by their own staff. Do not be fooled into thinking that if it says meet and greet that you will get a meet & greet service. When the detailed breakdown arrives check it carefully as it is in the confirmatory email that you find it is not what you have paid for.

I note your dismissive reply & if you can let me have an email address I have the downloaded screen dumps from your site clearly stating the meet & greet aspect of the booking. I did discuss this with your represenatative at the time and was basically told there was nothing they could do, the webbsite was wrong & they would not refund the extra amount paid for the meet & greet facility.

18 March 2013

Reply from Looking4Parking.com

Dear John,

Thanks for your review.

I can see from your booking reference that you booked a Hotel with Secure Parking package. However, this product doesn't mention a meet and greet service at any stage of the booking process. Feel free to contact us if you wish to discuss the matter further.

Kind regards,

Philip Green – Customer Relations Manager

John Gardner´s profile

profile image of John Gardner
John Gardner
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About