Brad Featherman´s profile

Reviews (1)

Looking4Parking - Airport Parking

Never found you.....

I didn't find the car park and as I was late for my flight I went into the main airport carpark. This cost me half of what looking for parking charged and when I phoned them t(several times) to complain, all I got was an answerphone message; I left my number for them to call me back but no-one ever did.
I would not use Looking4Parking again and I would suggest that whoever is reading this doesn't either.....
P.S. not worth one star but couldn't post this review without it!!!

18 March 2013

Reply from Looking4Parking.com

Dear Brad,

Thanks for your review.

I've just checked our records and can see that we don’t have any phone calls logged from your phone number in our system? We also don’t have an answer machine message service so I think it must have been SACP, the car park at Southend you were calling and not ourselves.

I’d also like to point out that we don’t have any record of a complaint made to us, which is why you haven’t received a response as of yet. In regards to the car park at Southend, we've checked the directions given on your confirmation email, and those were correct. We also give the post code for Sat Nav usage.

Feel free to contact us and discuss this issue further if you wish.

Kind regards,

Philip Green – Customer Relations Manager

Brad Featherman´s profile

profile image of Brad  Featherman
Brad Featherman
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About