Nick harwood´s profile

Reviews (2)

Merlin Cycles Ltd

first class

I bought the wrong item and had to sen dit back. they acknowledged the return, made a swift refund and gave me advice on the right item to buy. I bought it again and again first class service. Will use again

Quidco

slow payment

No where on your site does it mention that you keep back £5.00 of the money you said you would pay to me as part of our original contract?
And then I have to chase you for payment?

20 March 2013

Reply from Quidco

Hi Nick,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us.

When you first become a member of Quidco, there is an 'Account Holder Agreement' which you tick to say you have read. This outlines the retention fee of £5 and what we use it for. This is a legal document and we would have hoped you had read it. This £5 is also mentioned many times throughout the help pages, there is even a section dedicated to it called "does it cost anything?"

As for your payment, if there has been a delay, I am very sorry, occasionally this can happen as there are so many hand-offs between the retailers and their networks. We always try to get the cashback for you as soon as possible though, as we don't like for you to have to wait for it either.

If you have any more issues, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer care team.

Many thanks, Quidco

Nick harwood´s profile

profile image of Nick harwood
Nick harwood
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About