Michael Vedel´s profile

Reviews (1)


Infurn is closed?

There are no answers from the support team anymore and no more updates on the website.

Infurn is a big investment scam.
You will never receive your order.
It´s not possible to cancel the order even that the order is delayed for several month.
If you want your money back you need to accept that Infurn will take 40% of the amount.
Infurn is using the same story to all their customers “delayed because of quality issues”

Infurn is using your money for investment in at least 34 weeks.
You should be lucky to see your money again, even after 34 weeks.

The CEO at Infurn [Name] has early announced following:
"For any issue you got with infurn.com, please send me your complaint by email to [Link].com and I will make sure that you will get a solution right away."
[Name] is also a part of the multi level marketing company [Link].
Hard to believe that he cares about anything else than what he can use your money for in at least 34 weeks.

Stopinfurn.com found this review useful

20 March 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Michael,

Thank you for your comments, although we beg to disagree with your statements.

We have discussed your order on the phone today and offered to pursue delivery of the item that you ordered.

However, as you no longer want delivery, and as you also confirmed that you did not go ahead with a chargeback as mentioned in January, we are therefore in a position to be able to process a cancellation and full refund as requested.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Michael Vedel´s profile

profile image of Michael Vedel
Michael Vedel
Copenhagen, United States