Helen Marshall´s profile

Reviews (1)

CEWE Photoworld


The software and delivery were excellent, however, I was really disappointed with the quality of the photos once printed into the book. Several were 'really' grainy. I do understand that it is reflective from the quality of the originals used, however, I would have expected for the money that some digital enhancing would have taken place at Photoworld end.

19 March 2013

Reply from CEWE Photoworld

I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the quality of your prints. Enclosed in your package will be a returns label so you can send the prints back to us for investigation. If you have any questions or cannot locate the returns label please contact our Customer Service team at photoworld@cewecolor.co.uk or on 01926 463107.

Many Thanks

Helen Marshall´s profile

profile image of Helen Marshall
Helen Marshall
United Kingdom