Joy Potter´s profile

Reviews (1)

365Vet

Disappointed, I had to pay an extra £4.50 when collecting package from post office, contacted you and you said you would refund me but I have received nothing ?

Disappointed, I had to pay an extra £4.50 when collecting package from post office, contacted you and you said you would refund me but I have received nothing ?

19 March 2013

Reply from Beeston Animal Health

Dear Joy Potter

Please accept our sincere apologies again that you had to collect your parcel from the post office and incur a cost.

Despite our best efforts to ensure our postage labels are firmly affixed to the boxes, I can only presume that the pre-paid postage has somehow fallen off in transit.

I have spoken to our accounts department, who can confirm that a refund for £4.50 has been processed via sagepay. Unfortunately the refund process can take up to 5 working days, and we are unable to quicken this process up.

Again please accept our apologies, and if you any further queries regarding the refund please contact us directly as this helps us to resolve your issue much quicker.

Kind Regards

Joy Potter´s profile

profile image of Joy Potter
Joy Potter
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About