Jerome Burnet´s profile

Reviews (1)

123Print UK

Good product BUT

I ordered some business cards from 123print on a Monday. I needed these cards the following Tuesday.
To be on the safe side I picked the 2 - 3 days fast process / delivery.
I was therefore expecting the cards to arrive at some point on the Thursday.
But they only arrived the following Monday. Still in time for my needs, but had I needed them on the Saturday, that was wasted.
Of course I got a refund of the £10 delivery (I had to ask though), but it was still a huge disappointment, knowing that you can't really believe their time schedule. And this is a real issue when you are ordering a bit last minute.

If you are planning well in advance, go for it, the product can't be faulted, but be careful with the timeframe.

20 March 2013

Reply from 123Print UK

Dear Mr. Burnet,
Thank you for taking the time to review 123Print UK. I'm very sorry that your order was delivered later than expected. I can see you placed your order on the 4th March and chose the urgent 3 business day service. This is 1 business day for processing and 3 business days to produce. We should have sent this out on Thursday for delivery Friday, but we actually sent this out on Friday for delivery on Monday in error. Please accept our apologies for the delay in this instance. I can see we have refunded the postage, and I'm sorry you had to ask.

I hope this does not deter you from using 123 Print again in the future, occasionally, due to the sheer volume of orders we have there is a slight delay.

Our customer service team are always happy to help and chase any orders through.
Kind regards,
Ellen Dobson
Customer Service Supervisor

Jerome Burnet´s profile

profile image of Jerome Burnet
Jerome Burnet
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About