Jasbinder Kaur´s profile

Reviews (1)

Crownbrush

disappointed

i ordered crown brushes from you, received only 2 in the pack, i phoned and spoke to someone whom was going to get back to me, very disappointed no one has had the decency to ring me. i have paid 20 pounds for a black wallet with 2 brushes

19 March 2013

Reply from Crownbrush UK

Good Afternoon Jasbinder,

We are sorry to read your review, especially as it is not an accuarate reflection of events, you have spoken to members of Crownbrush, who have detailed the situation to you and responded to you. We have evidence to show all the items were included in your parcel when it left and we have tried to help you along the way.

Crownbrush

Jasbinder Kaur´s profile

profile image of Jasbinder Kaur
Jasbinder Kaur
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About