Su Lacey´s profile

Reviews (1)

Exante Diet

Not Pleasant Would Like A Refund On Returned Items

Pasta is disgusting have tried to make it in different ways but everyway tastes nasty. Drinks dont mix well, follow instructions but doesnt appear to dissolve very well. Have left 2 messages but noone has called back. Not great customer service.

20 March 2013

Reply from Exante Diet

We are sorry you do not like the pasta. We received your message yesterday morning and have emailed you using the email address on your account, if you have not had this message (please also check you junk folder) then please contact us at and we will re-send it to you. Thank you for the review

Su Lacey´s profile

profile image of Su Lacey
Su Lacey
United Kingdom