antony norris´ profile

Reviews (1)

GSF Car Parts

Slow to deliver then even worse when parts don't fit

Ordered rear shock absorbers from gsf .com online took a while to deliver then when came would not fit my car had to go to the local gsf store with my old one from car and they cross matched it to the correct ones. Only problem then had to buy those ones from store as they could not exchange them as the online is set up as a different business and parts had to be sent back to Birmingham then once received parts refund my money. Think that will put people off from buying online as I won't again. Go to my local stores from now on.

20 March 2013

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Hello Antony,

Sorry you ordered the incorrect shocks for your car. We would like to find out why they were incorrect, so if possible, please can you contact us at with your registration details so we can investigate the error.

Regards,The GSF web sales team.

antony norris´ profile

profile image of antony norris
antony norris
United States