Mark Moss´ profile

Reviews (2)

Refunds - watch out

When they refund they only pay half

24 January 2014

Reply from Cycle Clothing

Hi Mark

Your review has baffled us completely. Of the two items you purchased only one item was sent back to us for a refund. Also only one item was noted on your returns form. You paid £17.93 for the item which was returned and that is the full amount we have refunded. The other item that you have kept to the value of £17.87 we have obviously not refunded. We have tried to contact you several times to find out what the issue might be but have yet to receive a response from you.

We will continue to try and contact you to resolve the matter. We would have preferred that you contacted our Customer Service team right away so we could help you directly rather than use Trustpilot. Customers are free to leave reviews good, bad or indifferent, however when the mistake is made by the customer and we are reviewed badly as a result, it harms our reputation, future sales and our livelihood.


Carlton Nash

Rutland Cycling

Best value and efficient service

Spent ages looking for a bike box but the best deal was at Rutland by far.

Mark Moss´ profile

profile image of Mark Moss
Mark Moss
United Kingdom