Glenis Scott´s profile

Reviews (1)

Workwear Express

Helpful staff. Dissappointed with product.

I ordered two t-shirts to find out what they were liked before I ordered more. I was not happy with them because of colour and quality so returned them. I was charged too much for postage and this was deducted from my credit note.

Sue Lowe found this review useful

26 March 2013

Reply from Workwear Express

Firstly I am very sorry that you were less than pleased with the product you purchased.

As a company Workwear Express strives to provided a fulfilling customer journey from start to finish. In this case we are sorry that we have not achieved our high standards. I assure you that I will be investigating why we did not meet our high standards.

I would like to take this opportunity to ensure that your experience is in no way indicative of the service we aim to provide at Workwear Express.

Glenis Scott´s profile

profile image of Glenis Scott
Glenis Scott
United Kingdom