Saleha C R Jahir´s profile

Reviews (2)

standard of clothes has slipped

The dresses online are good and ive bought a few. but the maxi dresses are not the same standard. each one ive recived are torn. so they are a waste of money.

not what i expected

Im happy with the service received. the delivery was great. on time, great notifications, swift payment.the biggest downside was the flowers itself. I paid for the grandissimo flowers but in return think the flowers wer normal, not full not bigger from the picture shown at all. so money not spent well as is was a special gift from my son to his aunty. will stick to interflora next time

22 April 2013

Reply from

Dear Saleha,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided with your recent order.

I am however saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with the size of the bouquet, I can confirm that the bouquet should have contained the following:

3 gyposophelia - million star
3 lilium - lilium or calvados pink
5 chrysanthumum - santini-white
6 rosa - pink 50cm
5 dianthus / carnation - di st antigua

If this is not the bouquet received then please accept our sincere apologies, however, upon reviewing your order I notice you did not report the issue to our customer service team.

Had this been done at the time a solution certainly could have been offered.

Kind regards

Saleha C R Jahir´s profile

profile image of Saleha C R Jahir
Saleha C R Jahir
Dagenham, United Kingdom