Steve C.´s profile

Reviews (1)

Battery Station

Very poor customer service.

Ordered some of the batteries by mistake and contacted customer service twice by email regarding returning them for the correct items. Received no reply to both emails.
Very poor service will not be using this company again

10 April 2013

Reply from Alfafado LTD

HI Steve,

We're very sorry to hear about your problems and I do not know why your emails did not reach us. We use Zendesk and our contact form is also connected directly to our ticketing system. We don't seem to lose any emails at all.

We're also available on the phone (without any IVR or holding) and can deal with any issues.

You're still more than welcome to return the goods to us unused and we'll refund you in full. As you can read from other reviews, we often replace incorrectly ordered goods and do it promptly.

Many thanks,

Battery Station Customer Service Team.

Steve C.´s profile

profile image of Steve C.
Steve C.
United Kingdom