Mr Timothy Hedley´s profile

Reviews (2)

Longacres Garden Centre


The delivery system as stated on the Longacres website does not happen. The female member of staff at the Bagshot branch who I spoke to regarding my order was totally unprofessional, no compassion and a "don't care" attitude.

But 24hrs later and after further phone calls and emails the order arrived. But I did not order stress and further cost due to the late delivery.

25 March 2014

Reply from Longacres Garden Centre Ltd

Dear Mr Hedley

First of all please accept our sincerest apologies that you did not receive our usual high level of customer service, I will investigate this matter immediately and speak to the member of staff. Glad that we were able to delivery your purchase but it should not have taken this much effort.

We hope you do give us another chance.

Kind Regards


Never again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

On placing the order I realised had made a mistake with the address so I contacted the "online chat". It took 50 mins for the assistant to add one line and the name of the assistant is <private data removed>.

Once the flowers arrived the quality was very poor. The roses were starting to curl on the outer petals and for the cost was not value for money.

Mr Timothy Hedley´s profile

profile image of Mr Timothy Hedley
Mr Timothy Hedley
United Kingdom