s dyer´s profile

Reviews (2)

Wiggle.co.uk

Good but could be better in a few simple steps

Goo all round service and great choice however I am still waiting for one item which I've had to email chasing up an expected delivery date. Fobbed off with the standard, we're waiting for feedback from our supplier. I work in wholesale so I know this means either we've not paid our bills, so they won't ship anymore or we've yet to actually ask or they are truely out. I'm really just very impatient as I'm trying to rebuild a bike, and kinda need the headset which I could get by walking to my local bike shop. Maybe I will.

03 August 2013

Reply from Wiggle

Thank you for your feedback and sorry that you are waiting on an item. I have checked your account and one of our costumer representatives has asked for a date on the item through purchasing team. Someone will contact you Monday. Sorry that you are having to wait.

At Wiggle we are aware that our communication about stock availability needs to improved and we are looking into this. My apologies that in your case you saw no improvements.

Urban Surfer

Poor

Still waiting on confirmation 1/2 my order has been reimbursed to my account. Ordered and received confirmation of order and shipment. Later told my order was incomplete due to error on website. The one 1/2 I my order did arrive but not ideal and still waiting to hear back from them.

03 April 2013

Reply from Urban Surfer

Hi Mr Dyer,

Thank you for the review. We take all reviews seriously (good or bad) in order to improve our business for the future.

I can confirm that you were refunded for one item and you received a confirmation that this refund had been issued after you posted this review.

We hope these errors don't put you off shopping with Urban Surfer in the future.

Kindest Regards

s dyer´s profile

profile image of s dyer
s dyer
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About