Amechi Victor Mandi´s profile

Reviews (1)

I want a refund!! Worst experience ever

I purchased two items on June 21st 2012 and to this day, have not received any. I have been patient enough and have had it with waiting. To make matters worse, they have added this fake DHL tracking code "0009900002IN284890" to one of the items I purchased but when I click on it, DHL says no results found. I wonder what Infurn is trying to achieve with this now. This is so wrong!!! Everything is done wrong from start to finish.
I want my money back!!! All of it!!!

Bijish Babu found this review useful

10 April 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (

Hello Mr Mandi,

I have seen your review on Trust pilot and have tried to call you today with regard to your order.

I am sorry that you waited longer than expected for your goods and please accept our apologies for this.

I have checked your order and it shows that the Clock has been delivered to you now. Unfortunately, due to an IT issue, the tracking code did incorrectly show DHL as the carrier.

We did formerly use DHL for logistics but this is no longer the case. BCC in Spain now arrange logistics on our behalf but they use different carriers in different countries and UPS have been used for your delivery.

With regard to your other item, the Chair, unfortunately there has been an issue with supplier and regretfully we were unable to send it to you.

In this case, we have offered different options and will proceed according to your decision.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Amechi Victor Mandi´s profile

profile image of Amechi Victor Mandi
Amechi Victor Mandi
Berlin, Germany