Jose Carlos Temprao Morales´ profile

Reviews (1)

Transair Flight Equipment

Don't have stock, very unprofessional

I bought in their web, and I don't have reply about it since one week ago

02 April 2013

Reply from Transair Flight Equipment

Dear Mr Morales,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that currently we are technically unable to put real-time stock figures on the website, however we are working to change this situation and will update the website with this feature, as soon as we are able.

We did advise you via E-mail that this product was out of stock, the day after the order was placed. I am sorry that we were unable to respond to your subsequent E-mails, as our offices were closed for 4 days over the Easter weekend and your first message arrived with us on Good Friday.

Today is our first day back after the public holiday, and we will endeavour to respond your questions as soon as we can get a response from our supplier, who has also been closed for Easter.

Best Regards

Andrew Bacon
Customer services

Jose Carlos Temprao Morales´ profile

profile image of Jose Carlos Temprao Morales
Jose Carlos Temprao Morales
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About