Katie Dufty´s profile

Reviews (1)

SerenataFlowers.com

Incredibly disappointing !!!

I was very excited when I first placed my order for my mothers birthday and very pleased with the offers which ment I could order the deluxe and it still be affordable which was nice. Much to my dismay the flowers that arrived looked nothing like the display picture there was plenty if Daisy's but only 3 orange Lily's, it was definitely not deluxe in any way at all. I could of accepted this at a push but not only that they were also bent and broken in the box! I'm incredibly disappointed and even more so that I've heard alot of compliments about the site but I most definitely won't be ordering from here again.

12 April 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Katie,

Thank you very much for your constructive feedback, it is much appreciated.

I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the bouquet received, the bouquet ordered should have contained the following stems:

7 chrysanthumum - santini-white
4 lilium - samon clasic or any orange
5 alstromeria - alstromeria-orange

Please accept our sincere apologies if this was not the arrangement received.

I have reviewed your order to investigate further and I see that you contacted our customer service team where we requested a photograph of the item. Unfortunately as no further reply was received from yourself no further action was taken with the order.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience or upset caused.

Kind regards
Katie.serenataflowers.com

Katie Dufty´s profile

profile image of Katie Dufty
Katie Dufty
Reviewer
Female, 1990
Fleetwood, United Kingdom

About