John Davy´s profile

Reviews (2)

Cartridge Shop

Slow

Won't use again! Terrible service and a rude staff member. Nothing else to say other than avoid them.

27 November 2013

Reply from Cartridge Shop (Jersey) Limited

I apologise that you have had bad service from us, We aim to deliver good customer service.
Our delivery times are 2 - 7 days from dispatch, we hope that you have now received your order and if you have any further issues please contact us.

HostelBookers

Does what it says.

I'd you're looking for accommodation and you want a hassle free way of doing it, use this site. Simples.

John Davy´s profile

profile image of John Davy
John Davy
Reviewer
1981
Sydney, United Kingdom

About