Linny Thomas´ profile

Reviews (3)

CheapSuites.co.uk

GREAT!

Prompt and delivered when they said they would.

Victoria Plumb

Good, speedy delivery, but goods flimsier than expected

From ordering to delivery - I was kept well informed and items arrived when they said they would. I ordered towel rails, toilet roll holder and soap dish/holder in chrome, however they seem to be flimsier than expected - we haven't fitted them as yet as we are in the process of decorating our bathroom, so the jury is out on the lasting quality and ease of fitting!

SerenataFlowers.com

Following my original review, I have since spoken to the recipient of the flowers who has expressed how disappointed she was with her flowers from SerenataFlowers this time round.!

It would appear that when my cousin unwrapped her flowers, she was, to say the least very disappointed - I had up graded the order too - so I am very, very upset and since she has tried to contact Serenata, she has been met with unacceptable communication and very unhelpful Customer Service Personnel - she has tried to complain on my behalf, but has been met with insolent and rude conduct on the part of their staff. The first lot of flowers that I ordered from Serenata she was so pleased with, but after this experience - I will NOT be using them again !!! I will be taking this further with Serenata as I believe I should be given a full refund otherwise I will be contacting "Which" who originally recommended this company. :(

Umm Aisha found this review useful

17 April 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Linny,

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

I am very sorry to hear that the bouquet arrived in poor condition on such an important occasion.

I am also very sorry to hear that your Cousin was not satisfied with the service provided, I have reviewed our system and cannot locate this correspondence, unfortunately due to this I am unable to comment further on this issue.

I can see that once you contacted our customer service team the issue was promptly resolved.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

If you ever require further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team again via the website.

Kind regards
Katie.Serenataflowers.com

Linny Thomas´ profile

profile image of Linny Thomas
Linny Thomas
Reviewer
1964
London, United Kingdom

About