Elaine Noonan´s profile

Reviews (1)


Lovely clothes but half my order was cancelled :(

I was very disappointed when my order came, as I opened it to find that some of the items I was most looking forward to receiving had been cancelled and wouldn't be sent. The items I received were lovely & I'm very pleased, however I was very disappointed thy I didn't receive a call or email to apologise for the missing items. Also my credit card had already been debited by the full amount & wasn't credited again until the following month, therefore it actually cost me money. All in all I won't be shopping with you again.

24 April 2013

Reply from seraphine.com

Dear Elaine, thanks for your review.
I am sorry to hear that you did not receive all of the items that you had ordered due to them being out of stock and not due to come back for this season.
We do try to keep all of our stock quantities accurate, however, sometimes with popular or sale items, they sell out very fast. If an item is not available, an alternative colour/size is offered generally.
Usually, a customer is informed of this by either email or telephone, therefore, please accept my apologies that you did not receive any notification, and for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Regards, Kelly

Elaine Noonan´s profile

profile image of Elaine Noonan
Elaine Noonan
United States