Gillian Senter´s profile

Reviews (1)


Not impressed.

I ordered a Keira King Sized Bed duvet from Monsoon range and I was called to say it was not in stock and would I like something else? I said I wanted a full refund,please and I was told I will get my money back and an email confirming this.
I didn't get either of those and so I emailed several times to when I was going to get a refund and still no reply.I'm not impressed with World stores and so I won't be buying from them again as the bed cover was not cheap.

Julie found this review useful

08 April 2013

Reply from

Dear Gillian,

Thank you for your review. I am really sorry that the item you ordered turned out not to be available and that you have not yet received your refund. I will give you a call shortly so we can get this resolved.

Kind Regards

Gillian Senter´s profile

profile image of Gillian Senter
Gillian Senter
United Kingdom