Pipsa K´s profile

Reviews (3)

Spartoo.com

Bon.

Commande facile. Article fidèle à sa description mais trop grand. J'ai donc dû retourner.

A la suite du retour, j'ai reçu un mail de Spartoo indiquant que la taille en-dessous n'était plus disponible et que Spartoo me donnait ainsi un code de remboursement majoré de 10% de mon achat initial que je pouvais utiliser à ma guise sur leur site. (Je pouvais aussi demander le remboursement du montant initial.)

En même temps, sur leur site la taille en-dessous était belle et bien disponible ! J'ai fait une nouvelle commande et ai utilisé le code de remboursement et ai reçu les chaussures dans la taille en-dessous. Rapidement sans soucis.

Cependant, cette astuce de code de remboursement majoré me fait penser à une tentative d'essayer de faire en sorte que j'utilise encore plus d'argent sur le site. Très malin, vraiment ! Mais du coup, me laisse un mauvais goût après achat...

INFURN.com

Worse than really bad

Made two orders mid-November 2012 with long delivery times. Kept that in time but started getting worried a few weeks ago.

The 1st order has "been sent" according to what I can see on my account through the Infurn site. The tracking leads to DHL's site but the numbers are false. Since with my own firm I was a regular client of DHL I still have contacts and checked the tracking with DHL, those number do not exist!!!

Moreover, the shipping address has been changed to a wrong one (the one for witch I made the 2nd order but not the 1st). Why???

Sent email to Infurn more than a week ago. Got an automatic return mail but nothing else. Still waiting.

The second order made on Nov 16th has bern changed by Infurn on March 23rd - without any notice! - by Infurn into a product voucher worth less than my initial order!!!! However, that voucher has still not bern sent. How long really does it take to send a voucher???? Why worth less than the initial amount? Do they really think that after all this waiting and being treated like non-existed I would accept a voucher? I want a full refund!!! Like anyone of us who have been treated this bad by this company.

08 April 2013

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Pipsa,

Thank you for your comments.

We have discussed both of your orders today.

Both items on the first order have been sent within the standard delivery time of 10 - 18 week, and we have given you a delivery up-date on these.

Despite DHL showing on the tracking, it is in fact now BCC in Spain who arrange logistics utilising various transport companies in different countries. The actual tracking code for the Chair will eventually be up-dated by the new carrier, and I am sending you the tracking code link for the Transport company for the Hang it all.

We are looking into the issues with respect to your second order and to the matter of the delivery addresses and will come back to you following investigation.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

Oxyo-pneus.fr

Génial

Commande facile, livraison rapide. Produit comme prévu.

Pipsa K´s profile

profile image of Pipsa K
Pipsa K
Reviewer
France

About