Heidi Aitken´s profile

Reviews (1)


Terrible - like a £5 bunch from tesco

I could not have been more disappointed with my order. I ordered flowers to say thank you to a family friend. In the end I was too embarrassed to take the flowers I ordered so had to rush to Tesco to buy a replacement bouquet - making it quite an expensive thank you! I will not be ordering trough Serenata ever again.

Umm Aisha found this review useful

19 April 2013

Reply from SerenataFlowers.com

Dear Heidi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

I am so upset that you felt that you had to buy a further bouquet, as the flowers received caused such embarrassment.

It is with dimsay that it appears that you have not yet been in contact with our Customer Service Team.

I am sure if they had known, they would have done their very best to try and help you with this.

If I can assist you further, please let me know.

Kind Regards,


Heidi Aitken´s profile

profile image of Heidi Aitken
Heidi Aitken
London, United Kingdom