sam bonham´s profile

Reviews (1)


Good in parts!

the website navigation was easy to manoeuvre and selection of drinks available was perfect, beyond what I needed in fact!
however I was very disappointed with the delivery service of the item I bought.
delivery was swift yes, but the product i bought was just left on my doorstep in plain sight, despite the fact i had written in delivery instructions to leave item in a shed round side of house which was unlocked! thus leaving the item in and easy place to be taken. and with the words 'DRINK SHOP' on the side of the box I wouldn't have been surprised if the item was never seen again!

10 April 2013

Reply from Ltd

Dear Sam,

Please except our sincere apologies. We understand that this is totally unacceptable and we have issued a full complaint to City Link. We do ask If you have any problems at all, to contact directly so we can deal with any issues that may occur. We do also offer plain boxs at your request, but completely understand that had your instructions been followed, this would not have been an issue. If you would like to contact our office to discuss what has happened further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

sam bonham´s profile

profile image of sam bonham
sam bonham
United Kingdom