Chris Braithwaite´s profile

Reviews (1)


Few problems but excellent customer service

I had a few problems with delivery of my order (which was later identified to be a supplier issue). It was frustrating not being able to get through on the telephone, and the company are so busy that email response is slow also. I did however receive an email and a follow on call from Prachi in customer services. She was lovely, and extremely helpful in sorting things out quickly. She identified the problem and addressed it immediately (ringing back afterwards to confirm). I was very happy with the way that Prachi handled my complaint and the outcome was excellent. Thanks!

10 April 2013

Reply from

Dear Chris,

I am sorry for the problems you have had with your deliveries and if you have had trouble getting hold of us. We have stopped taking inbound calls and switched to email queries only to ensure that we can offer our customers the best and fastest service possible. We are very busy at the moment with a high volume of orders and we are working hard to put things right.

I will be in touch shortly to discuss and resolve the problems you are having. Thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards

Chris Braithwaite´s profile

profile image of Chris Braithwaite
Chris Braithwaite
Liverpool, United Kingdom