Johann Liffey´s profile

Reviews (1)

Amazed by knowing everything that was going on.....I was part of the whole experience which added to my feeling good about what I was doing

However - the card choice was limite dand the dropdowns for the different types of cards ie Romantic/Love etc did not work.. so i had to chosse a card that I didnt really want. Dispappointing. The rest - amazing!

23 April 2013

Reply from

Dear Johann,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some much valued feedback.

It is lovely to hear that you have been impressed by the service that you have received.

I will pass your comments to our products buying team with regards to the selection of cards we have available.

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team via the Serenata Website.

Kind regards

Johann Liffey´s profile

profile image of Johann Liffey
Johann Liffey
United Kingdom