John Middleton-Walker´s profile

Reviews (1)

Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre

Good on new sales - not good on spares.

Bought a new BroilKing last week - no problem at all.

However wanted spare grills etc for my old one which I will give to my daughter and have made three phone calls to them giving them the part nos etc. Three promises to phone back and stiil no contact.

Very disappointing having just spent almost £500 with them.

11 April 2013

Reply from Bedsbbq

Good Morning,

This is not really fair as we had to get the details and part numbers from Canada due to the age of your old BBQ, we do have these details now but as we are sure you can understand there is a time issue in dealing with Canada and the fact that a third party needed to be involved.

We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied, however have done all we can to help you in the best possible timescale.

Kind Regards
Lee

John Middleton-Walker´s profile

profile image of John Middleton-Walker
John Middleton-Walker
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About